Contact Us

Next Intent
865 Via Esteban
San Luis Obispo, California 93401

Tel.   805.781.6755
Fax.  805.781.6757


Employee                    Title                             Extension               Email

Rodney Babcock        Pres/CEO                  111               Rodney@nextintent.com
Cayse Babcock           CFO                            108              Cayse@nextintent.com
Matt Redman             Mfg Engr                   106              Matt@nextintent.com
Dale Bruce                  Sr. Machinist            104              Dale@nextintent.com
Drew Amaral              Prog. Engr                 104              Drew@nextintent.com
Frank Vettel                QA Mgr                     107               FrankV@nextintent.com
Ben Swan                    Purchasing               101              Ben@nextintent.com
Susanne Swaggerty   A/R                            103               Susanne@nextintent.com
Dan Pittaway              Customer Service   210               Dan@nextintent.com

Send Orders to: Orders@nextintent.com

RFQ Terms and Conditions: QAF-073_RevC_Quote Terms & Conditions

Cage Code: 1TGR2
DUNS #: 966838740
DTC Code: M18035

Map: click here

website © Next Intent October 2014