Contact Us

Next Intent
865 Via Esteban
San Luis Obispo, California 93401

Tel.   805.781.6755
Fax.  805.781.6757


Employee                    Title                             Extension               Email

Rodney Babcock        Pres/CEO                  111               Rodney@nextintent.com

Cayse Babcock           CFO                            108              Cayse@nextintent.com

John Wildharber       Operations Mgr        110               John@nextintent.com

Matt Redman             Mfg Engr                   106              Matt@nextintent.com

Dale Bruce                  Sr. Machinist            102              Dale@nextintent.com

Frank Vettel                QA Mgr                     107               FrankV@nextintent.com

Jon-Erik Hylle            Purchasing               101              Jon-Erik@nextintent.com

Susanne Swaggerty   Customer Svc           103               Susanne@nextintent.com

Galen Moyer               Programming           105               Galen@nextintent.com

 

Send Orders to: Orders@nextintent.com

RFQ Terms and Conditions: QAF-073_RevD_Quote Terms & Conditions

Cage Code: 1TGR2
DUNS #: 966838740
DTC Code: M18035

website © Next Intent May 2018